BMW B&K Filiale Kronberg

Anschrift

Frankfurter Str. 40-42
61476 Kronberg

Kontakt
Telefon: +49 6173 / 99 61 0
Fax: +49 6173 / 99 61 95
E-Mail: kronberg@bundk.de
Leistungen
Original BMW Teile
Service & Reparatur
BMW Lifestyle
Gebrauchte Automobile
Neue Automobile

Unser Team

Diego Délano Campos
Filialleiter
Marc Birnbaum
Verkaufsleiter
Marius Vincent Weil
Verkaufsberater
Jens Worzischek
Verkaufsberater
Khalid Jannati
Verkaufsberater
Patrizia Kluge
Verkaufsberaterin
Maximilian Baumgarten
Juniorverkaufsberater
Marian Brinzing
Disponent
Janina Hoever
KFZ-Versicherungsspezialistin
Marc Urbanek
KFZ-Versicherungsspezialist
Bruno Furuli
Verkaufsleiter
Alexandra Noll
Verkaufsberaterin
Telefon: 06173 9961-27
E-Mail: alexandra.noll@bundk.de
Leonardo Galluzzo
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 06173 9961-21
E-Mail: 06173 9961-97
Jan Gaßner
Juniorverkaufsberater
Lucas Lausch
Junirverkaufsberater
Svetlana Bechtold
Disponentin
Lisa-Marie Reetz
Disponentin
Chantal Kramer
Disponentin
Markus Bürkle
KFZ-Versicherungsspezialist
Telefon: 040 766 091–2442
E-Mail: markus.buerkle@bundk.de
Benjamin Schranz
Verkaufsleiter
Philipp Specht
Vertrieb an Großkunden
Telefon: 06173 9961-13
E-Mail: philipp.specht@bundk.de
Michael Humml
Serviceleiter

Telefon:

 06173 9961-12 

E-Mail:

humml@bundk.de 

Stephan Schoeffel
Serviceberater

Telefon:

06173 9961-24 

E-Mail:

 schoeffel@bundk.de

Michael Caspary
Serviceberater

Telefon:

06173 9961-38 

E-Mail:

caspary@bundk.de 

Christian Lochschmidt
Serviceberater
Max Vollwartzny
Serviceberater
Silke Klages
Teamleiterin Serviceassistenz

Telefon:

06173 9961-0 

E-Mail:

silke.klages@bundk.de 

Lisa Walter
Serviceassistentin
Kristina Krez
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 06173 9961-0
E-Mail: kristina.krez@bundk.de
Christof Slansky
Serviceassistent
Dietmar Holzhütter
Teilevertrieb
Telefon: 06173 9961-40
E-Mail: holzhuetter@bundk.de
Carsten Arens
Teilevertrieb
Telefon: 06173 9961-29
E-Mail: carsten.arens@bundk.de
Denis Lieder
Teilevertrieb
Telefon: 06173 9961-29
E-Mail: denis.lieder@bundk.de
Florian Plumbaum
Teilevertrieb
Telefon: 06173 9961-29
E-Mail: florian.plumbaum@bundk.de